Important : Use Google Chrome Browser only. To see the changes (if any) please press Control + F5 to refresh.

  • 035-2325-1231

This is to inform that the College has not authorized any person/persons to deal with any matter related to first year admissions-(2017-2018). Any such matter should be immediately reported to the Teacher-in-Charge.

Governing Body

Sl No. Name Designation Email Address Phone Number
1 Bidyut Sen President
2 Dr. Prithwiraj Jha Secretary & Teacher-in-Charge
3 Dr. Tapati Rout Government Nominee
4 Arnab Roy Choudhury Government Nominee
5 Priyotosh Mukherjee University Nominee
6 Subrata Saha University Nominee
7 Pranati Majumdar Teacher Representative
8 Dr. Kamala Bhattacharyya Teacher Representative
9 Abhinandan Das Teacher Representative
10 Samarendra Nath Raha Non-teaching Representative
11 Kartik Das Non-teaching Representative
12 Dr. Rakhee Das Biswas Teacher Representative